Home >> About Us >> Legal notice

        You enter and use Corget website, It means that you agree to the following terms and conditions.If you don't agree with the following terms and conditions, you don’t allow to use this website.
Corget web content is protected by copyright laws of People's Republic of China and other countries and other laws.You can only for personal purposes, you can browse, copy, print, spread the content of this page for non-commercial purposes, , but you must keep the integrity of all copyright and other proprietary marks.If you copy the contents of this website,It must contain the copyright identity of Corget.
        When you use articles or documents of web individual or the third party,please follow these statements of documents or articles.This web provide adobe reader download link, you must abide by adobe license agreement.Corget is responsible for nothing about losses and damages,which is caused by use of software,it can be resolved according to adobe software license agreement.
This website and contents for your convenience available,Corget do not guarantee that website will be uninterrupted or error free.The contents of this website is provided on the basis of the status.Corget does not make any express or implied guarantee about contents of this website ,including, without limitation,guarantee of commerciality,applicable or of a particular purpose or use ,non-infringement.Corget is responsible for nothing about loss of any direct, indirect, incidental,special,consequential,profits, even if Corget has been informed of the possibility of similar losses.
        Corget always has the right to change the website content without notifying you.Corget also may improve or modify the products,services and plans introduced by the website without notices at any time.
        Corget don’t expect you send any confidential information or proprietary information to us through the website,you shouldn’t do so,either.As for the information described in “Corget Privacy Policy”,you grant that Corget has the right to use the information according to the policy.As for sending materials or information to Corget,you grant Corget unlimited and irrevocable permission to use,copy,display,execute,modify,transmit and distribute these materials or information.You also agree that Corget can use any ideas,concepts,technologies or skills provided by you freely for any purpose.
        “CORGET” is the registered trademark of Shenzhen Corget Technology Co.,Ltd.The product name of Corget is also the registered trademark or used trademark of Corget.Other products and company names mentioned here may be their owners’ trademarks or trade names.Your entrance to the website can’t be explained that you are granted to use any marked permission or right of the website at any time. 

Service telephone:(86)400 806 1106
E-mail:info@realptt.com
Address:No.806,Research Building,Tsinghua Information Port,Hi-Tech Industrial Park(North),Nanshan,Shenzhen,China

Copyright ©2013 Shenzhen Corget Technology Co.,Ltd All Right Reserve Guangdong ICP No.10233653-1

首页 >> 关于卓智达 >> 法律声明

  您进入并使用卓智达网站,就说明您同意以下条款。如您不同意以下条款,您将不得使用本网站。
卓智达网页的内容受中华人民共和国和其他国家的版权法和其他法律的保护。您可仅为个人目的,为非商业目的浏览、拷贝、打印、传播本网页的内容,但必须保持所有版权和其他专有标志的完整性。本网页的内容拷贝必须包括卓智达的版权标识。
您在使用我们网页上个人或任第三方的文章或文档时,请您遵守这些文档或文章中的声明。本网站提供了Adobe Reader下载链接,您必须遵守Adobe的许可协议。卓智达对于您使用该软件造成的损失或损害不负任何责任,应当根据您与Adobe的软件许可协议解决。
本网站及其内容系为您的便利提供。卓智达不保证其网页不会中断或没有错误。本网页的内容是在现状的基础上提供的。卓智达对本网站内容没有作任何明示或默示的保证,其中包括但不限于:关于商业性和对某种特定目的或用途的适用性或非侵权的保证。卓智达对任何直接、间接、附带、特殊或后果性的损失,利润的损失,不承担任何责任,即使卓智达已被告知可能出现类似的损失。
卓智达有权随时更改本网站的内容,而不会通知您。卓智达也可能会不经通知,在任何时候对本网站介绍的产品、服务、计划进行改进或更改。
卓智达不希望您通过网站向我们发送任何保密信息或专有信息、您也不应该这样做。对于“卓智达隐私保护政策”中所述的信息,您授予卓智达根据该政策使用该信息的权利。对于向卓智达发送材料或信息,您即授予卓智达无限制且不可撤回的许可、以使用、复制、显示、执行、修改、传送并散发这些材料或信息。您也同意,卓智达可自由使用您因任何目的而提供的任何主意、概念、技术或技巧。
CORGET卓智达是深圳市卓智达科技有限公司的注册商标。卓智达的产品名称亦为卓智达注册商标或使用商标。在此提及的其它产品和公司名称可能是其各自所有者的商标或商名。您对本网站的进入在任何情况下不得被解释为被授予使用本网站出现的任何标记的许可或权利。

服务电话:400 806 1106
邮箱:info@realptt.com
地址:深圳市南山区高新技术产业园北区清华信息港科研楼806室

CopyRight 2013 深圳市卓智达科技有限公司 All Right Reserve 粤ICP备10233653号-1